Focusing on Wellness Technology
The PureTech Alliance Story
PureTech was founded after exhaustive research indicating the critical need to bring Health, Wellness and Quality of Life products into the Custom Integrator channel. As the need for technical craftsmanship grows to deploy these products, it was clear that the CEDIA channel integrators were the preferred choice for architects, builders and end users.

A national sales alliance ensures proper training, deployment, uniform messaging and efficiencies in supply chain.
OUR MISSION
The PureTech Alliance is a national sales organization formed to deliver world class health and wellness products.
water air lightsm
OUR VISION
The vision of the PureTech Alliance is to create the ultimate national sales organization, with all territories benefitting from a unified sales, support and training regimen that will maximize productivity and operational efficiency for each regional firm.
As a national sales solution for manufacturers of health and wellness technologies, the PureTech Alliance will be highly autonomous, capable of providing vendor partners with the sales performance they must have while minimizing the internal resources typically required to oversee each region.
Introducing

Pure365

The health of your home in the palm of your hand.
At Pure Wellness, we have been combating indoor air & water pollution for decades, with the dedication and innovation it deserves.  And now, with the fully integrated Pure365 system, homeowners like you have more power than ever to keep your indoor air pristine, and your tap water better than bottled. 

Peace of mind made simple.


The Pure365 APP for IOS & Android

It’s never been easier to protect your home from harmful airborne particles and waterborne contaminants. Pure365 is a revolutionary, integrated system of hardware and software that both filters and tracks your indoor air and water. Our purification systems are the most powerful in the world, capturing over 99% of potentially harmful ultra-fine particles, microorganisms and volatile organic compounds.

Our App Also...

Allows you to compare your indoor air quality to the air outside

Identifies issues that are negatively impacting one’s health and need to be addressed

Tells you when outdoor air is safe, so you can open windows to ventilate

Tracks air quality levels around the world so you can better plan for travel and outdoor activity

Educates you about pollutants and the harm they can cause to help you cultivate a healthy lifestyle

NEWS

Online Training Calendar

PureTech Alliance Partner Map

puretech alliance partner map

Contact Your Local PureTech Alliance Partner

1. Oliver Marketing

Bob Oliver

206.999.2222
bob.oliver@puretech-alliance.com

Robert Dalson

707.806.9465
robert.dalson@puretech-alliance.com

2. Morris Tait

Bill Grover

949.395.5209
bill.grover@puretech-alliance.com

Susan Grover

949.702.0714
susan.grover@puretech-alliance.com

3. Momentum Group

David Thomas

303.858.0500
david.thomas@puretech-alliance.com

Brad Whitehead

303.858.0500
brad.whitehead@puretech-alliance.com

4. Rio Grande Reps

David Thomas

303.858.0500
david.thomas@puretech-alliance.com

Brad Whitehead

303.858.0500
brad.whitehead@puretech-alliance.com

5. Synapse Sales

Dan Thompson

314.369.7319
dan.thompson@puretech-alliance.com

Rik Patrick

913.208.3085
rik.patrick@puretech-alliance.com

6. Frontline Sales

Kevin Klotzbach

651.578.0024
kevin.klotzbach@puretech-alliance.com

Nick Hussein

651.578.0024
nick.hussein@puretech-alliance.com

7. Orion Advanced Marketing

Steve Block

847.885.1100
steve.block@puretech-alliance.com

Blake Carder

847.885.1100
blake.carder@puretech-alliance.com

7 orionsm copy

8. Atlantic Integrated

David Humphries

201.767.4230
david.humphries@puretech-alliance.com

Mike Pawlowski

201.767.4230
mike.pawlowski@puretech-alliance.com

8 Atlantic-Integratedlogo

9. Strateres

Peter Dyroff

508.269.9750
peter.dyroff@puretech-alliance.com

Barry Wolff

781.935.8500

10. NuTech Group

Brett Neiderman

215.654.1224
brett.neiderman@puretech-alliance.com

11. High Tech Network

Jeff Caton

865.806.3965
jeff.caton@puretech-alliance.com

Chris Cowdrey

404.421.2509
chris.cowdrey@puretech-alliance.com

12. LK & Associates

Seth Kaplan

305.793.0304
seth.kaplan@puretech-alliance.com